Actifit Ulog 04Jun19 || When Star Wars Meets Tradition?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Heya SteemVerse

Today is packing up day. Had to get some last minute stuff done. Including a mini belated birthday celebration for my niece who is visiting. When you are four years old, blowing those candles are really fun.

As we were walking through the mall to get her a cake, I passed by a Star Wars Raya collection. Not just for kids but adults too. How peculiar... I wonder how many of these were actually bought....So strange...

AEB73CAF424648A3870458F4F7619769.png

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif


11716
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Shopping

Sort:  

Star Wars? Never seen it and don't wear branded clothes.
Hope your niece has a great birthday my friend.
Blessings!

Aaaah not a Stars Wars fan eh?
Hahaha
Neither am I but I know people who are very big fans
I suppose they would find it fascinating 🤷🏽‍♀️

Yes my niece was surprised to have another four candles to blow

Thank you so much for dropping in 😊

May day was very crowded. I would have liked to have one like yours!

😊
Thanks you for dropping in

With pleasure!

@kaerpediem, I am having pleasant time. Whenever something becomes trending aspect and get lot of adoption then definitely Product Markets includes it in their strategy and produce more products attaching the names of these trending stuff.

Hope that soon we will see Steem T-shirts all over the world. Stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes to those Steem apparels
That’s when you know you are there hahaha
Thank you @chireerocks 😊

Welcome and let's bring Steem Days ahead.

Mine...working. while most of my other friends in other companies got half day off we OT..😥... Is it time to blow the candle?🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I have never seen any of it in any malls or shops yet.

Are you a Stars Fan?

not as such, but watched few episodes due to its hype fan following

Not as such, but watched
Few episodes due to its
Hype fan following

                 - vibesforlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Me too
But I watched it forced by The Hubs hahaha
After a couple I told him better take the kids without me
I just couldn’t get into it 🤷🏽‍♀️

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11716 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.16% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for the encouragement 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99