My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Breathing clean fresh air, walking in the foothills is a big reward. Getting healthy is the endless wealth. Thank you actifit for encouraging me to get fit. My goal is to keep going, building the strength in my back. I miss going to Myrtle Beach each Spring with my friends to play golf. I want to get to that point again where I can resume playing. Maybe tomorrow I will get up to 15k. I am trying to get to that level as my new plateau to work on for the next while.

°FarmerG°

10775
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10775 steps!
You also received an 4.26% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00