¿An episode of Sleep Paralysis has happened to you?

in #actifit5 years ago

Me !! Sleep paralysis is a disorder in which the person feels that he has woken up and try is not possible, it is completely impossible and he feels like in a vegetable state, however, he is able to listen and see everything that happens around him

Despite the fact that a whole world has not happened, sleep paralysis occurs among 1 in 1000 people around the world, many describe how the worst sensation to wake up of others do not recommend it to the worst enemy.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcLmz5EuPzsWcTtcKwF8wXp3iQF4x2xbnVocUV3YQsgHo1eHjqUUCCrmqpFELeua1FyRwNwZao7WDLJwcu8PtqzssrzK8.jpeg

¿Hallucinations?

If you already find something terrifying the fact of feeling immobile, I tell you that it is not enough, one of the most mysterious characteristics of this event is that the interest is helpless, it is very likely or at least 60% have hallucinations. , many stories of people who have gone through this, observe evil beings, demons, shadows that are stalking, watching and attending to suffocate them; Create a great fear because it is impossible.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328znYxRdQ4dnjQVr7G3a7J8u7PwLxcQ9CzEHbeKvxA6CRUDoYD7ZXwzzY6J29hH7t43XoCWdkUsHeReBLmYtdkHZXYP9Yi44TYC2A.jpeg

Scientific explanation

At the moment, when we are asleep, the brain, the signals, the movement, the activities, the body, the activities, the time, the comments. So far everything is perfect, however, for a reason, why I have not had, by the way, someone, for, for, no, for, no, for, no, on the contrary, there is no communication between the brain and the body.

In other words, The brain got confused and forgot a while on the "Move On" button

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSczqXJEP6obc4XghgXmWohNAyUu3LdHrnqYAsq6QoT42rhctQJCrqSvVYz2SSdPbjHQS3QRHivNuw18TkAfAQkULoGg1oMbEJAof86mLmE2A.jpeg

¿Because it happens?

It is said that it mainly happens to people that a rhythm of life with a lot of stress and little rest. They also tend to occur mostly in people who sleep on their backs. Another case that can happen is in those moments that we have an extreme tiredness, when we go to bed we fall asleep instantly and the phases through which we spend during sleep are not fulfilled correctly.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329WXa5VzfnucvnDrKrrpZHDSu52acmj3E6HetcTXLeYp6kap4jwY4Nk2zc7bxADYum4EU1msTiHaBmXiCrf7fP3ZjimLvcPhZK3dg.jpeg

MY EXPERIENCE

A long time ago I experienced this situation, which because it was new to me caused me a lot of confusion and fear, really a lot of fear, by itself, having dreams, a little, crazy and that are very real, but nothing like this.

How can you find a grave, or perhaps worse? and she then told me that she was looking at me and I was asleep.

Well, no, at that moment I was struggling to move, because talking, and I can not, is very exhausting, although I have not seen the hallucinations. Imagine the despair.

Usually, I would like to be fixed and of course be scared, to help me talk to my mother. Asleep all the time, although at one point you made a very small noise. "Did he only hear that and I inside doing all the possible efforts?

It has happened to me several times, although it is still frustrating at least since I can not dwell on that and that usually happens to many people.

There are miles of unexplained issues in this world and this is one of them.

I hope you liked reading me !!

Greetings to all! Thanks u Steemit !!

@ kathe30

I'm Katherine! An administration that illustrates, creations, writes for you, dances, cooks,
loves fashion design, and is the mother of a princess.

"If you have many options to be great and still do not decide ... Dedicate yourself to all"
Author: Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60