My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Didn’t do as much today. I went to work, but no jogging. I pretty much had a lazy day which was nice with all the hours I always work hehe! I can’t wait to see some Halloween stuff this weekend! I will do a post about it.

4333
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hehe 4k is better than 0k :) <333 Ohhh I loveeee Halloween, too. Injoy all the awesomeness! I used to live in Salem, Mass...grew up the actually...Halloween is a pretty big deal there lol kinda miss it and kinda dont haha but still love Halloween so much ;)

Thank you for staying #actifit & sharing the journey. Cheers!

Right? Halloween is the best! I just love the theme, the pumpkins and such

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well you deserve rest after you incredible level of consistency. Keep it up dear

Thank you! I certainly will

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kaylinart at least you are Consistent................

Right lol I try to be

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mukhtarilyas, yes, I want to end the message appears saturated with ta @kaylinart. Enjoy your weekend with family and loved ones. Thank you for sharing.

What? Saturated? I’m sorry I’m not sure I understand your comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAVE a nice Walk ... from SEOUL in Autumn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did this app work properly? i did not use that yet. i am collecting feedback from users. If the result is near to accurate then i will start to use it. As i walk much to i want to count it.

It does on most days . The other day I wasn’t able to make my post but thatcould have easily been an issue with my own account. But every other day it has worked and given me an accurate count

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00