My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Got like no steps! 😂 mainly because I had a lazy day. I went to my fiancé friends singing recital which was pretty cool! Sadly I decided to try hair remover cream for my legs. Which was a bad decision. I normally use, what would be considered “natural” products for my body. I ended up with a really bad chemical burn. So I highly recommend you avoid that crap! Lol. We also got dinner. So it was a pretty good day

1339
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Good advice.
I agree with you.
Natural products always human friendly.
Here is count very less keep growing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think here is very small steps.not good sound.

Posted using Partiko Android

That chemical burn is no joke. I had girlfriends that had terrible burns from that crap.

I hope your legs heal up quickly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59