😄 Went On A Pretty Hike Today! 😄

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

56952709_2466769176668063_9074078655818235904_n.jpg

I’m so sore from yesterday’s hike! But somehow I managed to go on another hike and a run today!

I really enjoy hiking and I’m super bummed, today was the last of my vacation week and I have to go back to my job starting Monday. I want to get back to the point where I don’t have to have a job anymore.
56848071_2466769170001397_5057400548832051200_n.jpg
It’s mostly the sleep schedule. I like waking up early and going to bed early. But with my job I work late into the night. It makes it hard to hike and have a normal life.
I have to stay up all night tonight and I’m already really tired hehe! It was a fun week. I hope next week goes that well too.



15538
Daily Activity

!

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

Sort:  

Lemons! :D

I've got some leave coming up soon. Will let me be more active as a result. I keep forgetting to make my activity posts. I only use my other Steem account for those, though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiking is a sport that requires a strong physical ... I think you are a very strong person. Doing fun activities on holidays can make our body more relaxed, the mind also becomes more fresh. I think your life is very pleasant. Have a nive day, my friend.

Nice photo, good to see you smiling. :)
I would be pooped after the one hike, let alone two in a row and a run haha! I just moved houses on the weekend, so I am still worn out and tired from that!

Oh hai there! :3

Bitcoin is around 5300 and steem will be around $2 this Spring or Summer. Quit your job and live off Steem. 💰😎

If I'm wrong, I'll make up whatever pay you lost from quitting your job*

*The above was written by a cray person and should not be relied upon 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend you are nice evjoning velacation hiking with actifit.
Nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Walking is the best:)

It pays to do what you like but try and answer when bed calls .

Stay blessed

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15538 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Those mountains with the snow on it looks awesome! Did you get a chance to clime it and touch it?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the dream. A liveable income from steem so that we can do something useful with our lives. Someday we might get there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97