My Actifit Report Card: August 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Lazzzzyyyy day! I wasn’t feeling well! Migraines suck lol my allergies have been bad lately so I’ve been resting but I still have to go to work. I had another bowl of yogurt

1392

Daily Activity

Sort:  

I wish you speedy recovery, take care of yourself my dear.💪👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I'm doing my best hehe.

Well, at least we know you’ll have strong bones!

That oats you put in your yogurt?

Hopefully, you’ll feel better and will be able to get to at least 5000 steps tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :)
I put flax seed, sesame seed, Poppy, And berries :)

I hope that you are taking antihistamines about your allergies @kaylinart
That bowl of yoghurt really looks delicious :D

Thank you :)
I am! They seem to be helping, but I think my body produced so many histamines that it's taking a while for it to get rid of all of them.

Health is wealth take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89