I have hopped onto the Actifit bandwagon!

in #actifit5 years ago

I have seen Actifit reports all over Steemit but never really gave it too much thought. Today, however, I saw these posts and decided why not make a change.

I did a bit of research into the app and its functionality etc. And decided to give it a go. Here is my first 10 minutes testing out the app "No record breaking stats" but the app really works well.

I am setting myself a goal of 2500 steps for tomorrow. Not sure how many i will do as i have never used a fitness tracker but let's give it a go!

P.S. This post was written a while ago but Actifit has a 1000 step minumum so i decided to take 15 minute out my day and go for a walk when i had time. Behold my current step total for the day. Just shows that a little motivation can get alot done if you put your mind to it.

1059
Walking

Sort:  

Great to see you joining in. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79