My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello Fitness friends! Here's my report for today, and I did 23 k. 👍

this was just more of my normal dancing to my crazy fast music and fidgeting around while I'm doing other things. Hurricane Florence became a tropical storm but it's still dumping Rain On Me. The storm is circling my city. it started southeast of me then went South than Southwest then West and soon it will be North of me. I'm about to go out for the first time in three days because the rain has slowed down.

My thoughts and prayers are with everyone who's dealing with hurricanes and Cyclones and other bad weather and any kind of unfortunate life situations. Be well my friends and stay fit! 👍❤

23062
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

23k i awesome numbers friend..
i have read about Hurricane Florence in news paper..
Everything is OK??

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 23062 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Hopefully the bad weather will go away any time soon. It's great that you still get to keep active and hopefully you will reach your 50k target too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81