My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It's my typical 10K day but it took me until the last minute to get there. as a matter of fact if I don't hit post to steem in the next 5 minutes then this won't even make it! 😮

Today I took a pretty good walk and then I did some weight lifting. I have a gym in my garage and it has a lat machine which is very good for the back. Also a chest station where you sit and push out. I also have barbells and dumbbells and I also have a sit-up machine and a rowing machine!

in other news, yesterday before the party I went out to cut my lawn and when I went back inside my internet was off. so naturally I called up customer service and they ran a test and said they would have to send out a technician but he couldn't get here until Sunday. I made the appointment and wasn't happy about losing internet for 2 days.

today when I woke up I went outside and jiggled the wire that was running up the side of my house and tapped on the box that it was going into. I went inside and interesting Lee enough, my internet was back!!!

So when the service person comes tomorrow, I'm pretty sure I know where the problem is. It's in the wiring that goes to my house on the outside.

Okay I have to post this or lose it. hope everybody's having a great weekend and I look forward to your comments! ❤👍❤


10008
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

happy Sunday friend.. 10k is the good number from my view after very next day of birthday party..haha

Looks like this time,you were having fun all through. Let's hit 13k next time @kenny-crane

I tried for 13k but I only got 11 k. Check it out if you want! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 47.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10008 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Awesome achivement my friend. Staying fit is the goal

Hi @kenny-crane So good to be back on steemit. Lost my p word earlier. Lol..

Nice report today Kenny

Seems you have work hard to solve the problem @kenny-crane, the service person would be so glad that the internet is back, he doesn't have to work so hard anymore 😅

I was pretty close to last minute posting today as well lol :) Sounds like a great workout my friend. Love that you have such awesomeness equipmet to work with.

He always do 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93