My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

22K, pretty good for another freezing day! 👍❄

I just got back from a walk in sub-freezing temperatures and my eyeballs are growing icicles!

Earlier today I helped the parents put up Christmas decorations. That took most of the afternoon.

Then I watched the dance video I put up a few days ago and learned a few more of the moves. I really think people should try out the steps because it will help you move and stay fit!

I also played @steemmonsters and got a few bonus packs. I'm still enjoying that game. Who else is playing steem monsters?

Well I hope you had a nice day and I hope you're staying warm. I look forward to your comments as always! ❤👍❤



22052
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22052 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Wooo..awesome video @kenny-crane

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video my friend.. 22k is awesome achievement..
Thanks for sharing with us..

I hope too that you have a nice day, well merry Christmas in advance :), I hope you will learn new moves soon

Hey thanks! I hope you have a nice day too, and I hope you have a good Christmas or whatever holiday you might celebrate at this time of year! Yes I keep watching that video that I put in this post, and I learn a few new moves every time I watch it. 👍💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow .22k so amazing

Way too early for the Xmas decorations but good work on the steps regardless. I'm still hooked on steemmonsters and like the new game play. It's made it much more challenging and addictive. Now you have to really think when you battle.

Posted using Partiko Android

When you mentioned about Christmas Tree, now only I realized that Christmad is less than a month away. How time flies so fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11