My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2018 - Goodbye November, May December Be Better!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Just 10K because I spent time in church today! 👍

I'm not a regular church-goer, but my parents invited me to their church's Christmas musical service. I enjoyed the music. I like the old time Christmas hymns and I like the way the orchestra and other musicians varied the style of music. It made for an interesting night and everyone seemed to enjoy it!

church-648430_1280.jpg
source

I didn't do much moving around today other than my normal dancing and chair dancing when I heard a song that moved me from my random playlist. I didn't have my phone with me at church but I didn't move much anyway because we were packed in pretty tight. It was a full house!

As we move from November to December, I wish everyone a happy holiday season! I think November had its challenges for all of us in the crypto space. Prices dropped massively. I had been hoping for a repeat of last year's big rise, but it hasn't gone that way, yet. Maybe people will get into the holiday spirit soon and stock up on low priced coins and tokens. But really, this is the time of year to spend quality time with family and friends. We have to keep our priorities straight and realize what's most important in life.

I hope everybody had a great Friday and I wish you all a great weekend! ❤👍❤



10042
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

What a beautiful picture. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with your parents and the church's musical service. It's hard to believe it is December already. We're having a joyful weekend having the grandkids to stay for the weekend. At 4 & 6 they are so much fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10042 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Les than normal days but good achievement..

Indeed, December is always a exciting month for many reasons; Christmas, last month of the year, holidays... etc
And for me I am looking forward to every day as a new day means new adventure, challengers, opportunities and much more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94