My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019 - Winter Heatwave!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

9K on a Hot Winter day! 🔥😮

It was in the upper 70s outside today, and probably over 80 in the second floor of my house today. I refuse to turn on the air conditioner in February! Of course I had the windows open which way is good to cool the house off, and also to vent out some dust because I'm packing and moving since I sold my house.

Most of my movement had to do with packing things up. I also had five family members come by to look at some things I have, which I don't want anymore. They took many things and they were grateful. I was too; less to move!

Next week will be Valentine's Day.

Do you have plans? Do you have someone special to celebrate with? I'll leave my answers to those questions as a mystery. 😃❤👍

The weather today is something I can't explain. Many things that happen in this world I can't explain. And that's alright because "I don't know" is the proper answer to many questions. A lot of people give you an answer when in reality they don't know and they can't explain. Maybe they think they know; maybe they convince themselves that they know, but at this point in time there are many unanswered questions in this world. Sometimes the answer is, I can't explain!

The Who - I Can't Explain!


I hope you had a great day and I look forward to your comments! ❤👍❤



9038
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

9k is low for you... nice video.. thanks for share link with us..

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9038 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.17% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Packaging difficult work for me.
But this is must for moving after the sold house.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks reading and commenting! Do people celebrate Valentine's Day where you live?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am from India holly place vanarasi.
This is a nice day for enjoying life refresh for relationship with new full energetic mood.
Here is in India same vasantotsav celebration just valentine Day.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's interesting! Thanks for answering my question. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count sir.
You have done.
Take care move with safety.
Enjoy your new home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for following all my posts about selling my house! Do people celebrate Valentine's Day where you live?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I always following your post I know about your house sells update allto all I faced same thing but I don't share my experience here.
I am from birthplace of lord Krishna Mathura India.
Yes of course I wait valentine day celebration enjoying with my wife.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the answer and I hope you enjoy Valentine's Day with your wife!

Posted using Partiko Android

80 degrees? Wow! We made it to 60 over the weekend and it was 57 this morning but right now it's back down to 19 and it's supposed to get down to 10. Such huge swings from day to day.

I don't envy you at all the task of moving. Whew! It's a job.

So, Valentine's Day - @crypt-skip is my valentine 365 days a year! Actually we're not the mushy romantic types. We both forgot about our anniversary until my mom texted us both and said "Happy Anniversary!" Sad huh, lol. But we have great FUN together.

This is still a pretty great actifit count.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00