My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019 - Still Moving!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

14K on the last warm day! 🔥

It was in the sixties again today which is warm for the middle of the winter. But since it is the middle of the winter, this weather could not last long. It's going down to 35 tonight and probably won't hit 60 again for a while.

Gotta keep moving, even when things get in your way

This morning when I went to bring some stuff to the dump in my car, it wouldn't start! 😮🤔. I don't use it that often, and I find that if I haven't driven in about 3 days, it's hard to start. I just had it inspected a few weeks ago and asked them to check the battery and they told me it was fine. But today it wasn't! There was not enough power to crank the engine. A friend brought over a charger for me and we got it started but that was after the dump had closed so my car is still loaded up with stuff I'm getting rid of. I'll bring it there tomorrow. That is if my car starts!

Today's exercise was a long walk but my right knee started hurting again so not as long as it could have been. When I came back, I worked out in the gym in my garage and then I lifted some dumbbells.

Lil Peep

Here's a song that's on my playlist. This guy died at a very young age. He was just 21 when he died last winter. It makes me wonder what he would have done with the rest of his life. Can't get too sad or depressed though; gotta keep moving.

Lil Peep was a rapper but he wasn't like the others. He blended different genres and I think in this song we can detect some goth or emo. RIP Lil peep!

Lil Peep - Awful Things ft. Lil Tracy




14066
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14066 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh my God. 21 years is a very young age to die at. Rip to him.nice actifit count by the way

Beautiful video song my friend..
14k is good number..
Thanks for share with us...

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi friend here's good count well.
Keep continued.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

14066 steps means the you are very active thats great to read be always active :)

Good count 14066 enjoy work with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63