You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 9 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

That's a great number! That's right, the holiday season is basically here. Amazon is having daily specials already, so it's time to market all your awesome t shirt designs.

I think we're active in complimentary ways. You do longer jogs, runs and hikes. I'm fast as heck for short spurts. In a sprint, I can fly faster than a cat when you turn on the vacuum cleaner! :P But after a few minutes I need to catch my breath.

So when we have a race sometime, I'll beat you off the line and then watch you in the rear view mirror of my mind as you quickly catch up and then pass me! Still will be fun. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55