My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2018 - No Dumping Of Refuse Here

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey steemians, I started today with a walk that got took off at 6:20am and ended 7:40am and recorded about 9000+ points.

That was very stretching for me but I took time to enjoy some early morning fresh air and views. I came to a place where they had a sign that says No Dumping Of Refuse Here but the whole area was littered with refuse, apparently people are not reading the signboard or probably can't even read. But it is bad because it is a public place and shouldn't be where people dump there refuse.

I did my office runs and other house duties and I guess today was a great day for me.

Hope you enjoyed reading my report and i will appreciate your thumbs up if you liked it. Thank you as I await your comments which I love to hear.

15087
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

sir i think no dumping zone Dumping Refuse consists that's rubbish work and unwanted things Refusing in a public place just crime.
this is not fair.

You are sure correct.

You got a 47.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ketcom!

got it thanks.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15087 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.10% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05