My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey Actifiters and Steemians,

I had a busy day today at the office and at home after work. The electricity company guys came to install a prepaid meter for the house and I had to be around to monitor what they were doing. This involved a lot of walking around and standing to do. We had to re-run wires from the old location to a new one.

Have a nice day guys, I am currently exhausted.

10545
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

that'all take the spark out of your day:)

Yes it really did and was tying too. On the bed now trying to grab some sleep.

Posted using Partiko Android

когда день проходит в делах и заботах, в конце дня вы чувствуете приятную устали :)

I assume what is written is positive like you always do so thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent review, my friend and you have done very important things today and the counter is a very important thing! Thank you @ketcom

Yes it is and that is why we should try and send in our @actifit reports. You're good.

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure was and I took the deserved rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why @ketcom 18k to 10k ???

I think you will break the old record

but???

Ahhhh! Body is not firewood, you've got to rest sometimes.

Yeah I know that @ketcom

Just asked

Don't feel bad

Ok

Nah! Not feeling bad at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep your comments and questions coming no matter how you feel the maybe, I always appreciate them.

You are welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count for chasing around the electricians!

Lol. You know how it is tell the experts how to do their job. You have a great idea how things could moves smoothly for them but just because they consider you a layman, it's as if you're talking to brick wall.

Lol! Know it all electricians!

Looks like fun!

Honestly it was stressful and a bit of anxious moments because I didn't want any wrong connections.

Anyways @mhm-philippines, that was my yesterday's report. Today was about my rabbits and I just posted it.

Busy day for you hope you get some good rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was a busy day and yes I got some deserved sleep. Thanks for your care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work sir you are completed your rutin goal with busy life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did and rested too. Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I appreciate your comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count sir 10545

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend I appreciate your comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir I want to information

Okey, what information would that be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to more stream my post what is post promotion

Posted using Partiko Android

I assume you mean @postpromoter. I use SteemPus and to get Steen Plus Points you can buy it or promote your post with @postpromoter or @minnowbooster. Have a high SSP means you get more valued upvotes from SteemPlus. Hope it helps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes what is pro process

Posted using Partiko Android

Just head over to https://steemit.com/@steem-plus, you can install it on Chrome, Firefox or Opera browsers and wala! You get more features. Read up how to acquire points because the more points you get the more valued upvote you receive from them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01