My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello people,

Tough day it is today, my sisters went out shopping and their kids were in my care and that involved loads of work.

I had to pretend I wanted to sleep so that I could rest a bit but no way, they keep calling for your attention. One of the little ones, a 3 years girl likes climbing and jumping down. She very quick so you have to keep an eye on her always.

We cooked soups and stew plus rice with sand of course 🤣😋 that was was when we were playing in the garden.

They want to go to the rabbit farm always as they wanted to play with the rabbit baby, but you can see that rabbit baby is do scared of them.😂😂😂😍

I took a long nap when their mothers came back. They know my room and come knocking always do the nap didn't really sink in.

I best sleep now before the morning as we have another day of rumble with the kids💓😍😂

Nighty night.


1955
House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  

Time with family = priceless.
Steps= Tomorrow will bring another opportunity
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is true indeed.
I'll strive for better count today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Friend,
Its ok if sometimes score is less than 5k (minimum) as there is always a next day to do even better. Keep on actifitting.


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks for the encouragement, it is appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very low count, but you still were very active during the day :)

It was low my dear,
Hope to recover today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow 😱 those kids sure kept you busy. I have a 4year old nephew and I know how just what you mean. It can get noisy and no dull moments😹.
Hopefully you are enjoying your Wednesday 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very tiring my dear but it is very enjoyable too.
I really cherish the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ketcom!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97