My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello people,

Not much time to post much, but the very active time of the day out of the reach of the holiday kids was when I went to buy some stuff we were running out of stock on.

Have a good night rest guys.

Cheers.

7482
House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Good job! It’s hard to do any serious walking/hiking when family is about. This is a special time for you guys. Enjoy them while they are there 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot my dear.

Sounds like you had a fun but busy day with the kids😎. Glad that at least you made it over 5k.
Wishing you and entire family a fantastic weekend ahead 🎉. Organize and enjoy some wonderful activities 👍 😀

Thanks my G.
5k is the best I seem to be getting these days. Lol.

Nice steak count!!

Thanks Daddy William.

Kids do keep you busy - that is for sure LOL

They're sure keeping me busy.

You must be supper busy with all those kids about 😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed I am, once they're up in the morning they come knocking at my door😂😂😍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess they get up very early to🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.
They're off to bed by 9pm while I stay past 12 midnight most times.
By 6am they're already up making a whole lot of noise while us parents are trying to get some sleep since schools are on holiday.
So instead of hearing birds singing in the morning we hear kids singing nursery rhymes 🤣🤣🤣.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ketcom!

You just got a 1.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Enjoy your day :)

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ketcom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Still a good step day, enjoy your time with the family!🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot Chief.

Good numbers buddy, on a busy day, nice job👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, you are appreciated.

Hi @ketcom

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? or discord? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

Yes I am on telegram & discord, I already gave the details in your last comment to me.

On telegram I am @ketcom.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75