You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Keep Moving

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi anroja, I've check your blog 3 times and never knew you were on actifit based on the fact that your titles don't show it. I e. That date thingy. I don't know if others you comment on there post coming to your blog but don't see the date thingy also think the same was too. You may want to add a title while still letting the date be, just a friendly suggestion though. Another friendly suggestion is that you might want to join us at @upvotebuilders, a community I initiated, you receive one upvote daily based on your delegation to the community pool which places you on a level. We run bi-monthly contest which helps members get a boost on upvote plus we have the member of the month contest which gives you 100% upvote to one winner for the month they won. Plus you can join, upgrade and leave at anytime because you have that power. Please consider it for there is power in unity. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice, I really appreciate it. I highly appreciate your offer.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome my dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89