Sort:  

Also need to come up with a better gif 😅

That gif inspires me to learn now it’s kinda part of my mobile vlog editing even!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love this one though, but if you wanna do something better, we'll see what you come up with. What software are you using to do it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Takes a combination 😅 so I use Videoleap to create the animation then Video to Gif to turn it into a usable gif.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! That's a great collaboration. Please take to checkout @Upvotebuilders, the early bird membership is almost getting filled up. You'll be receiving daily upvotes based on your membership level. Loads of Actifitters are already on it. There is power in unity. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that like SBI?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy, will see if I can push for that 20k tomorrow 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that will be great to see you with the cold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Luckily most of my count is at work not warm but definitely still comfortable, I can only do say 3-7k outside right now with this cold before my phone dies 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86