You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago
I am wondering can these tokens gain more value than steem ?

Yes, Steemcionpan (SCT) is has more value in terms of pricing as it is currently selling at 1 for 3.70 Steem.

So far I don’t have any ideas about #zzan and #sct

Steemcoinpan (SCT) is a Steem UI that is focused on blockchain and cryptocurrency topics. The first of the UIs' on Steem-Engine was Weedcash.network and the second was Steemcoinpan. The reason why most of us in the English speaking community didn't know about is was because it is mostly Korean based but it is huge in the Asian community I tell you. And that is why you see it ranking higher on the Steemit trending page than even Palnet. It is ranked 4th.

Zzan is also Korean based and just came on board about a week ago. I haven't had time to check out what it is all about. I guess the coming of Leo about the same time and with the airdrop kinda made it not a hit on launch.

I made a post two days ago about all the UI's and their respective niche in the link below:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@ketcom/steem-engine-helping-to-create-niche-based-social-platforms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71