You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž [My Actifit Report #266] ๐Ÿšฆ (5.9.19) ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

My my what beautiful hands you've got. beautiful pictures, great you felt great about the trip. i hate traffic gridlocks but you can't do anything about that in Lagos city not unless you plan ridding on a motorbike. Nice count too. May your sleep be very peaceful i send you reiki love to fill your dreams with joyful moments and a great morning tomorrow. Peace.

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜Š Thank You BeautyFull ๐Ÿ˜Š I got some great rest and feeling ready to rock this fabulous Friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž I love your solution to gridlock in Lagos ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘When I lived in the city my go to was skating ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž Up here in Maine for the most part the traffic is much less and as You know I do alot of walking typically anyway ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ Sending all my reiki love โœจโœจโœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67