My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today we adopted 2 mini Holland lop bunnies! I had to go get a couple kennels to keep them in until this weekend. They have a really nice rabbit hutch that comes with, but have to wait until @chackett is home to help me move it here. The kids and I played with the bunnies in the yard for a while and then I watered the gardens. Picked some more blackberries. Did all the dishes and cleaned up the living room. All in all, it was a pretty great day. 🐇🐇💜

@khackett tracked today a total of 10287 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Hey Mama! We miss you!

We are hosting a write-along right now and would love for you to join us.

Glad you are still here.

Aww! We need bunny pictures! 😃

I know, I'm slacking. 😂 They were being camera shy yesterday so I didn't get many pics. Here's the one pic I did get. 💜💜💜
20180808_184016.jpg

That's so sweet <3

Awwww!!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10287 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98