You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It's so nice that the beach is so near and accesible for you. Over here it's at least a 1 hour lus drive away and unless I go early in the morning or late evening it's gonna be sweltering HOT! By the way I am watching my Mum over night at the hospital and decided to catch up on posts and comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keeping your mum in my thoughts and prayers,
Yes i am lucky the beach is so close, well beaches we have a few of them, this morning it wasnt that hot but it was so humid I was soaked through after my morning walk this morning but it was good to get my steps in ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86