You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports talk and a walk in the park

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

If you can't beat them, join them?

I guess that was the main reason for the price dump, people are making too much money from this bid-bot system and its tempting for anyone including me. Yet not everyone has the hodl mindset and whos delegating 60+K cares very little about #sportstalksocial if he/she just dumps it.

Anyway, suck for the price to go down because of that reason alone.

Gave @dianna1 a few flags myself.

Lovely photos and a really nice park you have there. I love it when I see a well-organized garden:)

Sort:  

Well organised gardens 🙏

I didn't join them on Steem so there's not much chance of me joining them on a tribe - one of the main points I thought was to escape the race to 0 with shite content being promoted and passive earning letting this happen.

Nice job on the flags, the content there is too frequent and too bad to ignore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80