You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guh it worked during testing - My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Ohnose! Tomorrow is a new day, can certainly start again tomorrow. With Christmas dinner being so close yeah that's going to be hard, I don't know what I'm going to do. But I have to stay focused and determined. If anything apple cider vinegar diluted in water or juice certainly helps control cravings. It's just so hard to stomach it with vitamins in the morning. Bleh x.x

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I take diluted apple cider vinegar almost daily, so far it's not helping me control my cravings. OuO'

It might be the concentration of the apple cider vinegar in your solution. I've read a medical article testing 15 mL (1/2 oz), 30mL to 60mL (2oz) and they all helped reduced and dissolve cholesterol. Finding a recommendation frequency was hard. Some say have the solution a few minutes before eating others say 12 hours apart. Maybe since I'm just the Apple Cider Vinegar thing my body is trying to adjust to the new acidity and maybe that's why I'm not craving as much. Well... Craving is one thing, the mental desire to snack is still there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66