You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start of a new month! New life? My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I'm sooo glad you're getting back into Actifit again! It's very hard to keeping a healthy diet. with holidays coming closer I just gave up. With every new day I try to stay vegan as long as I can and try to make the better choices but it's just so hard. Even family is moving to a convenient food diet and its terrible.

If you make some cute noms you should share it it'll be soo cool ^0^

It is wonderful that music can bring back such nostalgia and wonderful memories. And thank you for the meditation video ^o^

Sort:  

I took photo of smoothie and sandwich I made, but it didn't look cute enough. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50