My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have a question about Actifit but I will get to that later, following on from yesterday’s 30,000 steps i managed 35,000 today!

I was only at work till midday but had already got to 6000 steps, when work was done I decided to go for a leisurely 2&half hour walk!
Body felt alright but the last 10,000 steps I could feel yesterday’s effort.

Here are some random pics of parts of my day walking


Big truck

Beautiful flower

After tea tonight I popped out for another 5k due to being close to leap frogging peoples distances above me... haha
Back to my question my post yesterday did not get and upvote from @Actifit ?

Did I use the wrong tag or do something else wrong? I got some tokens

Here is the bath I am going to soak in and do nothing

I will tomorrow have a rest day I think I deserve it

Must not look at top20 user list...

I am quite relaxed now and feeling proud of my effort today

I am @kiwi-crypto

35606
Walking,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Huge day, and great work on back to back 30,000+ days. Kicking ass

Huge day, and great work on back to back 30,000+ days. Kicking ass

thought i would walk up a cripple today, but not too bad thanks

far out that's really impressive, you would be tired now!
might have to get this app

would that be around 25k?..ish?

I blame that stupid top 20 list haha

Lets just say a couple of my toes are saying " what did you just do to me"

feel alright and i think this app is great :) - lets have a competition on who can do the most steps in a week?

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35606 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.61% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95