You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [03.11.2019] GETTING ORGANIZED AND DOING MORE #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago

Omg!
So much activity, so much enthusiasm every day. Great to see you same as how I saw you on the day you joined Actifit. You are a just awesome brother. I just opened steemit and you came across my mind. I got forced to stop by and say hi even though I have only 5 sp and can make 2-3 comments. That's the relation we developed over these days.

Keep actifitting and steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @kpreddy! I'm glad you decided to stop in my friend! :D

You know it... I am the same as I was that first day you found me on Steem! Thank you for noticing this. Sometimes when it's me we are talking about I don't see how it is. I'm zoomed right in on just being me so it's always encouraging to hear that I'm staying true to who I intend to be and how I, in turn, show up in the world.

I saw that you delegated a sizable chunk of your Steem Power to @Actifit recently! Congratulations!!!

It does, however, change how you use the Steem Blockchain when a large percentage of your Steem Power is allocated in this way.

So! I have a solution for you @kpreddy! Every Friday I host an initiative designed to increase positivity, engagement and connection with people using the @Actifit app to track their steps. It's called #HighFiveFriday!

I give away 5 Steem to a random winner every Friday. All people have to do is up-vote the post (to help get it in front of more and more people) and make a comment on the post (That's what I call a digital High-Five!) to officially be entered for a chance to win.

So far quite a few people have won (even successively!) I think @practicaleric has won 3 times now! That's 15 extra Steem for him to make use of!

For me it's been lots of fun and I like to use the initiative to get to know as many people as I can and celebrate all the steps they took with @Actifit that week! It's a great way to stay in touch with my followers as well! I value each and every one! :)

Here's the last #HighFiveFriday post:
https://busy.org/@wil.metcalfe/actifit-wil-metcalfe-20190308t035935989z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76