You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

That's our boy!-getting onto to leaderboard in no time. That image is excellent. It seems you are a photographer. I want to be a photographer and movie Maker but life has different plans for me. Hope I will learn amazing photographing skills from you buddy. I started making some videos and i will have take some inputs from your blog.

Keep actifying!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Hah, You know, main issue for a photographer is sitting too much near PC and retouching photos... So it is quite vital still try to be very active between retouching sessions :)

Yeah! That's definitely true . But that final outcome gives us more enthusiasm and I'm sure we will forget the time that we spent in getting that output. I have seen some videos recently from @passportheavy channel in YouTube. They are awesome. I want to make much better than those videos. I will buy some cameras as i go along with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83