You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeActive in Auntumn #5 - Cycling - 42,0 km [EN/PL]

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello buddy!
Sorry to hear about the adversities that you faced. But I'm sure it will make a better you. Regarding step counting while cycling, one of our @actifit friends made a post just 3 days back about on how to use app while cycling. Can you please try those suggestions and tell us how it's going . We are always there to help you.

Here is the link to the post:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit-peter/actifit-actifit-peter-20181008t212947876z

God bless and have a nice day.

Sort:  

So far I didn't have any problem with counting steps during cycling. I read @actifit-peter solution, but I don't know if I use it. Next time during cycling I check app again, and if it happens again I will look for solution. Right now I believe that it is just bug in my phone.

Thanks for advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87