You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for Actifitters with Steem Power less than 300 units | Catch me if you can!

in #actifit6 years ago

Yo I'm up for the challenge!
And that's so nice of you to support newbies and minnows. I'm sure there will be lot of competition.

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Няма ли награда за тоя дето направи най малко сгъпки утре?

@mushanov, ха-ха-ха! Ще измислим нещо.

Posted using Partiko Android

@kpreddy, welcome! You are in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry @cryptospa. I tried to get at least 10k. But this office thing was sitting on my head yesterday and it is unplanned. I just saw your last report card...you ate above 25k.you are amazing!!

I have seen you are coming up new themes everyday. That's a great idea actually. Keep up same enthusiasm.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@kpreddy/actifit-kpreddy-20181013t180734454z

@kpreddy, thank you for the comment! Thank you for including the link of your Actifit Report Card. I will have a look at it.

Btw, I will try to make this contest «Catch me if you can!» on a regular basis (during the weekends). So, if next week on Satarday the weather is good there will be next contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83