You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Those high towers make me feel dizzy just looking at it. Construction has been ongoing more and more each week here in our place I think. There's the nonstop noise all day. At one point, some have to be stopped because of lack of materials.

Sort:  

Haha! Sometimes it totally made me dizzy to walk on the floors without walls just two floors up when building houses. I can't imagine how dizzying being in the sky scrapers would be! Construction was so noisy!! It's one of the things i disliked most about the job. I started wearing ear plugs later on. The saws and stuff are just so loud! 🙉

Floors without walls? That just made me sweat lol! I have fear of heights and the thought of falling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77