You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey, spotted you sneaking in this time!
Enjoy the rest of your weekend, and sorry about having to throw away sentimental stuff. It's amazing how just seeing or touching momentos brings memories back into sharp focus.
Be gentle on yourselves and best wishes :-)

Sort:  

I am going to try a little more now that I know about the partnership between actifit and sportstalk. Through the week I am usually sitting at a desk so my step count isn't the greatest. Thanks for the kind words. There were definitely some tears shed today. We know it is just stuff and stuff can be replaced but throwing out the water damaged scrap books was tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72