Sort:  

Aww, hopefully soon! I won't rub it in that we're probably going strawberry picking this week then...😜

You got to be kidding me! How is that possible???

Haha, well it hit 80 degrees Fahrenheit a few times already. The place we usually go is even further south, as well. They were even doing pick 2 gallons, get one free yesterday because they apparently have so many berries! I wish I could have made it for that!

Unbelievable! Well, I hope you pick a lot and post on FAVM, so I can live vicariously, lol.

PS: By the way Katie, can you check this post? https://steemit.com/communities/@paulag/creating-a-directory-of-steem-communities-submit-your-community-for-listing-today

Erika suggested we should register, but I don't know if the Vegans of Steemit already are. Or if we should also register FAVM.

Just saw that. I'll have to check in with Eve to see if she has submitted VOS yet. Hoping we have internet back at home after an outage earlier today. I popped into the gym to use the internet here for a bit, but it is too pretty out to stay inside any longer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88