My Actifit Report Card: septembre 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello steemians!
This is my activity for today. I know my Scors are not much good these couple days, I had to fix many things at work. Anyway I'm waiting for some motivation from you actifit community !
I hope I'll do better tomorrow.
Good night !

8839
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8839 steps!
You also received an 1.88% upvote via @actifit account.

Hello actifit!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I usually just post memes. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57