My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I got a new (to me) Fitbit yesterday that I like so far. I can't seem to figure out how to get the steps to transfer to the Actifit program though.

When I try to synch the steps by pressing "Fitbit Sync" in the Actifit app it does try to contact the Fitbit application but no step data is returned. No error message or prompt for credentials or anything happens, just no happy step data return. 😡

Any ideas anyone?

Here's a screenshot of the Fitbit app:

Today I mostly did some cleaning around the house and walked the dog. I played disc golf down at the park and scored 2 over par on a 9 hole course.

The weather was cloudy and overcast and a bit rainy but the concrete tee pads were dry enough so that it did not cause me problems with my drives. I mostly threw my favorite pink understable distance driver.

Luckily no trees or ball park signs were harmed by bad disc throws today and as an extra bonus I managed not to injure myself. 😁 LOL.

6098
Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thanks for the information and useful article.
Thanks @lightsplasher
have a great day

Excellent review @lightsplasher, I am glad that the field is not too wet and you play golf!

Today you were active and it is a pity that you have problems in returning data, I hope everything will be fine!

Oh yes @lightsplasher, although you have difficulty with the Fitbit app, but you have shown good activity today!

Very good activity and very good that you did not hurt yourself playing golf in this weather!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 36.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6098 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.38% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You are improving gradually with your fitness steps and I do beleive that soonest you will reach and achieve the 10,000 mark in actifit fitness tracker @lightsplasher

wonderful activity friend.
truly extraordinary work @lightsplasher

continued success for you my friend @lightplasher

I hope that you get to sort out the problem with your fitbit but I am happy that you managed to play your disc golf game again with a fair weather. @lightsplasher
Are you playing with your kids or friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78