My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I got over 10000 steps today mostly walking around a nature preserve. I didn't see many animals, just a few birds.

I saw a couple hummingbirds, a hawk or kestrel looking type bird and a bunch of ducks.

The best part of the park was all of these carved rocks like the one that is here:

I also walked around a convention center. There were some interesting flower sculptures:

Happy Sunday everyone!

10494
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@lightsplasher, After going through from this post i want to say that it's reflecting as you had really amazing walking session while exploring these artistic rocks and flower sculptures. Enjoy and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it was amazing, thank you and may you stay blessed as well. I like the way the artist really blended the sculptures with the existing rocks in the area. I might post some more photos of some of these walks I have taken recently.

Welcome and thank you so much. Waiting for more unique and amazing pictures in coming future. Have a blessful time ahead.

Excellent review @lightsplasher and today you showed good performance, not forgetting to take some great photos, well done!

Love the carved rock. I think I need some for my yard. :)

You have really improve yourself with your daily actifit activities and I hope that it will be sustain throughout this week

Walking around the nature and completing the 10k count is my favourite one....keep accomplishing....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello D:) Friend @lightplasher. How are you. Your Photography is very nice. i love ur post every time. thanks for share this post.
Happy Sunday D:)

10,000 steps will make you get a better endurance @lightsplasher and you are really doing good plus you are also fortunate enough to have such parks in your area where you can do your nature walks.
That is cool and I wish you a better health using the actifit dapp. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67