Monochrome Monday and My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

A perfectly dreary day on this Monday with raindrops coming down and washing most of the rest of the snow away. It was just right for sitting around and relaxing by the fireplace but not real good for much else.

Before it started raining I walked the dog and thought about going down to the park for some disc golf but the weather wasn't feeling real good. I've been kind of cold and tired today.

A perfect day for Monochrome photography as started by @old-guy-photos

This is kind of the old crystal rock cave entrance look.

Here's some more orchid photography:

It actually looks good in color too:

Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit better weather for outdoor activities but it is supposed to be rainy. I don't mind too much if it is not raining hard but the ground gets kind of soggy around here.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




5470
Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Yes raindy days are gray days. Think Spring!

Raindrops__on_Window__PS__P1070681.jpg

Great post dear @lightsplasher your flowers photography is awesome...♥

Yesterday was sunny and 70 degrees. That is warm for this time of year, so we thoroughly enjoyed this rise in temp.

There are days where the rain is a welcome treat into my life, however, the end of winter is not one of them. Today should be a better day! I hope you get out and throw some!

!tip

I agree with you that in rainy weather it is a little sad. The best decision is to sit by the fireplace. A good day.

excellent monochrome photography friend.
beautiful picture @lightsplasher

Awesome smartphone photography . And very nice clicked. Really i love Your post. Thank you For sharing with us.......

Excellent photography and very nice actifit Report. Thanks for share this post..

It is really look and very beautiful flowers. so great photography and great experience sir.
i love it. thanks for sharing

loving that old crystal cave entrance look 💖 i dont know if i would be able to pull myself away if i found a crystal cave close by. i may very well need to be forcefully removed 😂😂💯

I know I would have a hard time leaving. I have not done much cave exploration but what little I have, I have enjoyed a lot.

@lightsplasher, Whenever coolness increases to great extent then fire place can give really big relief and definitely will going to heal us from coolness.

And those flowers are beautiful and it's reflecting as you have interest of Home Based Plantation and if yes, then definitely i want to appreciate you because it makes home environment so refreshing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86