My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I did a bit of shopping and cleaning. The last few days I have not been doing many steps. I felt the need to give myself a bit of rest and the weather was a bit rainy.

I have been enjoying short rides on the ebike the last few days and did a few shopping trips to bring back groceries. The new bike bag did great for getting the groceries home but I still worry just a bit about it ripping.

Here's some chopped up Japanese vegetables harvested from the garden:

I don't remember what the vegetable was called but it is very much like Bok Choy but the stem is not as think.

Here's some dandelion leaves harvested from the backyard. This plant really grew large. The taste was just a bit bitter but good.

I was nice this afternoon and I thought about heading out the disc golf course but the thought of the smell of all the stuff they had sprayed on the grass last time kind of kept me from feeling like going there.

This is the first post I'm trying out the #palnet tag on - I claimed my PAL tokens. It is nice how much new stuff is being developed on the Steem blockchain. Check out palnet.io if you have not already.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




5022
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

We call that as "Pechay" here in my country, maybe a variation of the word Bokchoy.
It is usually cooked with stews like boiled pork and potatoes @lightsplasher :D

I wondered at you absence. Nice to have you back and again and posting. Hopefully the smell on the golf course was a one time thing. I imagine they keep the place leaf litter clean and must fertilize once a year to keep the soil rich. Or perhaps it was a pesticide but they did not rope off the area and so probably a fertilizer.

The green shots were lovely:)

Thank you. I think it might have been a combination of fertilizer and weed killer but who knows. There were some little warning flags by the entrance but I didn't read them; they don't usually rope things off around here. They like to do this to the grass at both parks very often. Perhaps it is a bit of busy work for the crew - I'm not sure.

Geez ...maybe the crew could pick up trash instead.

Nice you made above the minimum for the day, do you eat the harvested veggies? Yeah the #palnet UI is great.

These veggies went into a stir fry that tasted very nice. So far most of my posts have not been earning much PAL and my votes don't seem to count for much. Maybe I'm just a little fish on the PAL side.

Did you Stake you Palcoin after claiming it? Staking your Palcoin works like Steem Power. It also depends of the number of Staked Palcoin you have, also it if people that are upvoting you post don't have much Palcoin then you might not get much Palcoin from Upvotes.

I did stake the Palcoin and perhaps once the decimals start showing I will see more results from the votes.

I claimed my palnet tokens too, but I guess I misses about using the palnet tag. Always so much stuff to try to keep up with! I don't blame you for not wanting to go back to the course and smell the chemicals. I hate that it's keeping you from going and enjoying it.

I have yet to earn any PAL tokens on the post so I'm not sure if I have the tag right or not. Maybe it takes some time to stake the token or something. I just now claimed my PAL tokens and staked them. I'm sure the park will be fine in a few days, and I can still get out and do some biking.

fun shopping trip, delicious and healthy Japanese vegetables @lightsplasher

I try to stay active and eat healthy when I can. (It doesn't always work out that way though.)

Excellent review @lightsplasher and it is a pity that you could not play golf, but pleased me with their beautiful photos, it's great!

It is necessary to do some cleaning at times I did last week also. I guess the token wasn't for everybody

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5022 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.436 which ranks you at #2124 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2123).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34