My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I played a couple games of disc golf with my son this evening and he won both games. The scores were pretty close on them though.

There were a lot of people playing tonight in the park. They have a casual doubles tournament every Friday. One of these days we might join.

I am still missing the Tern disc that I lost and I'm thinking about riding back up to the course I lost it at to look some more for it. Sometimes a fresh look can be helpful, plus I like to ride my ebike up there for fun.

I also walked the dog as usual and rode the ebike down to the store for more groceries.

Here's a fairly recent picture that I don't think I've posted before:

It was taken when camping and I liked the way the sun was lighting up the leaves. I like to get out in nature when I get the chance.

It looks like we can move some AFIT tokens up to the Steem-Engine exchange. That's exciting to me. I was testing the system out earlier but as yet no tokens have been moved. I think it said some message about the time they will be moved but it flashed away too fast for me to read it. In any case this is nice progress to see.

Tokens are starting to add up - this is a fun time to be involved with all of these new developments.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




9008
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Good actifit count

Yes it is fun to go over there and see what has airdropped in...Pennies From Heaven.

Yes, I just went over and looked at steam-engine and I got some new CTP tokens. To stake, to hold... perhaps to dump? Or go gaga and buy more complete with miners. Those are the questions that have plagued Steemians for days, lol.

i also like to pass time in the natural place with trees area.When i feel bad i go to my garden to pass some time to take a good and making my mind fresh.
Bro , i always like your photography. The leaves picture is outstanding .the sun rays makes the leave lighter and you have done a proff for the lighening of suns.

Thank you. Natural areas are so invigorating. I think that is why I like riding my bike, it gets me more in touch with the land that I'm moving through.

Your son is now a professional disc golf player, I am also very excited with the listing if afit token on steam-engine alot of positive things are happening in the steem blockchain and which is good for all of us

Yes, these token markets seem to building up very nicely.

Very intersecting article and great camera shots. enjoy it. thanks for sharing

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9008 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hello actifit!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Love the back-lit leaves shot! :)
First time I'm hearing about disc golf... from your posts, I see you play a lot of it! Looks fun! Cheers, have a great week ahead!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71