My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did a couple games of disc golf today playing eighteen baskets. I also rode my ebike around and visited a local golf course. There was a male deer with some short little horns in the road near the golf course. I tried to take a picture but he wandered away before I could get the camera out.

Here's a picture of the bumper crop of raspberries that are riping in my backyard now:

Here's part of the golf course. I kind of wanted to wander around and say hello but I guess that would be rather obnoxious if your trying to play golf. Anyhow it was clearly marked no trespassing I'm sure that applies to disc golfers, lol.

Here's the clubhouse with a restaurant in it. I guess it is open to the public. Somehow I'm not sure if I would fit in there well.

The golf course looked really nice from what I could see of it. I bet that is a fun game to play. I've tried doing some drives on the driving range before and that was fun.

Disc golfing is really fun for me now. I scored a plus three and a plus four over par today on the two games. I'm still getting the feel of the new tern disc and using it a lot in places where perhaps other discs would have been a better choice.

When I was ebiking another person on an ebike noticed me a said hello. He was riding a Radmini. I thought about buying that one too because it can fold up. These ebikes seem to be getting popular, I even notice an article today about how they are being used to deliver pizzas. That sure seems like a good idea. I used to deliver pizzas and the gas and car maintenance can really add up.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




10007
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

Amazing and lovely photos I like the serenity environment and the photos is of high quality . Lovely and impressive actifit score

Thank you. It is nice around here.

deer with cute little horns are soo beautiful ❤️

They sure are. The one I saw seemed like it was used to people.

Sure love raspberries! Eating some up every day lately. Yum.

I just had some more for breakfast this morning. It is nice to have a couple of crops from them.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lightsplasher!
@lightsplasher got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

🎁 Hi @lightsplasher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

the view is really beautiful, seen a strawberry tree with reddish fruit,incredible photography sir @lightsplasher

Great photography.

Oh!! Your raspberries look divine!!

Mine are all done here and I sure wish I had a few more to pick, but, they are still in the farmer's markets.

Ebikes are really getting popular, and I have been hearing more and more about them. That is a good thing! Golf is a fun game, but, lends itself to lots of time and socialization if you are playing with another. Right now, something I am sorely lacking in. However, the clubhouse could be fun. :)

I hope you are having a great day and that tomorrow will be even better.

!tip

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10007 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.650 which ranks you at #1762 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 114 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94