You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖💪💖 So much productivity.. but so much tired... 💤💤💤

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow that's a lot of steps. I think I would blow a gasket doing that many now, lol. After a few days of 10,000 I'm ready to back off my activity for a bit. Actifit sure has been a good way to improve though and I hope to get into better shape as things progress.

Sort:  

Lol it really is quite a bit of Actifitivity 😅 Its not that overwhelming if you are able not to rush and just pace yourself🙏 💖 I feel you about needing to back off a little bit though. Always best to go with your flow and trust your inner guidance. So on point my friend 💯 I am certain you will get into greater shape as you continue to progress. Pretty soon Spring will arrive and with it comes more Disc Golf 😍😍 I am really so excited to start playing 🙌 I have literally become addicted to my daily Actifitting 😂 True Story 😂 Sending a big warm reiki hug your way BeautyFull! Wishing you a most therapeutic & productive Thursday ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97