My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Past events such as yesterday
/ JiaoXi

Give you the words were throat
She closed her mouth on the pale paper
How do you get started
Block the bite of memories
Now I'm like a thief
Stole your vivid eyes
Also stole away to the person's gentleness
groggy
Where do I go to confess
You always know better than I do
You are blessed with a hard heart
I'll never get up to that
Hang around new friends
Old friends became their so-and-so
When you're bright
I haven't been able to get to the exit yet
Worried about how ugly I've become over the years
Withered and emaciated by tortures
People came and went, their smiles bent
Think back to the last time you look back
I say your name and my lips tremble
You're lucky enough
It's taking my life and piecing it together
Yesterday you said
Who took care of who's time wasted

5934
Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75