August 8, 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Kind of sad, but I just spent the last few dollars on my card and scrounged up some change for a $6.46 bottle of cheap vodka. I get paid first thing in the morning, though. It's strange my insecurity only because people who do stuff like that tend to be promiscuous and maybe not even work hard. Yet I haven't tried to date anyone in forever and I do work hard. Oh well, I know the answer to all of that.

Stepped on the scale today for the first time in awhile and I noticed I've lost at least 5 pounds, if not a few more. Despite the perceived alcoholism, I must be doing something right. One day at a time.

7172

Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7172 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.40% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I drink rum and/or tequila most of the time, but if I want to feel a nice buzz from a drink, I buy a bottle of Yellow Tail wine (Merlot or Shiraz) for 5.98 (at walmart) and have a glass of it. It's the best cheap wine on the market, and doesn't give me a headache, which most cheap wines do.

You should try it. It actually gives me more of a buzz than when I drink rum. I can't speak about their white wines though, as I don't drink white wines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95