You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Updates: Witness status - Why voting for Actifit (& other dapps) is great for Steem. Payments sent. Top actifitters & more.

in #actifit5 years ago

hi @actifit , yesterday I just tried downloading from the app store and installed to my 6S , however, it was not picking up the movements as the one I have installed for my parents at the Android mobile phone.

May I know is there any settings that I have missed out? Because I hardly see anything in there except setting a donation account.

That being said, I think the Android version is doing well, and may I know what's the actifit token about? Should I set it on for my parents? They just tried their first 1,000 steps yesterday but there seems to be nothing except posting into Steemit.

I'll try to look for some of your FAQ soon to read more about it. Right now, my 6S is running iOS 12, but I am on power save mode as it's a refurbished old phone and it cannot run under full power for too long.

Sort:  

hey
if its an old phone, it probably doesn't have the proper sensors that allow us to read the movement.
Feel free to join us on discord to help better troubleshoot the issue.
In terms of AFIT token, you can check more details on our website actifit.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78