blindtest: Actifit:4 month

in #actifit5 years ago

How are you all? Of course you are very good always be good.

Today I'm going to post this actifit Fitness Tracking actifit apps that we use to talk about something and try to share my ideas.

I used to have this app on my mobile for four months and it used to be used to track how much of the road I used to run. I did not know that through this I can post my #Steemit account.

But a project called #blindtest' started, through which I tried to give some regular time here. And I have seen how much way I walk in the day, if I have to walk above five thousand then I get a better support from actifit community.

So, I will try to share some more posts here, and I will try to highlight some of my daily activities in my daily activities.

And using so much fun an app is so much delighted. I would say that every school user who uses a steamith account, using a lot of apps, I say that these apps will play a very effective role in your daily life.

Because of what you can easily get a truck's system in your daily movement and you can control it by tracking it, how much you are going on.

I hope those who are in charge of this comment, try to give a little more support to those who use this app every day. Then it will be seen that more users will come to this site and they will use these apps in greater ways, they will also benefit from it, as well as those who own this app, they will get a good promotion, their apps will spread in different places and everyone will see this app and run it. Will be interested

Thanks to @blind-spot, for creating a beautiful project for you and presenting to us, through which we can share the freedom of our minds, we can share with you all of course your #BlindTest Project is so much appreciable

3838
Jogging, Running

Sort:  

Still pretty nice count. I hope you can improve next time

A wonderful review!
Although this submission is late, I have still added it to the list on the announcement post.

I love your your review, and every review and feedback plays an equally important role.

Looking forward to your entry in the upcoming weeks!
#blindtest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99