My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Dia normal en la oficina, por la tarde he ido al colegio para sacar unas fotos para un reportaje del voleibol calasancias. Después entrenamiento, no he entrenado muy bien espero que el viernes vaya mejor para poder hacer un buen papel en Boiro aunque sea difícil.

Normal day at the office, in the afternoon I went to the school to take some pictures for a report on Calasanctians volleyball. After training, I haven't trained very well and I hope that Friday will go better so that I can play a good role in Boiro, even if it's difficult.

4805
Daily Activity, Volleyball, Walking
Height
186 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65