My Actifit Report Card: November 3 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was a tired day. I was tired. My kids were tired. My roommate was tired. Everyone I talked to was tired.

Maybe because it was so hot? Who knows.

Miss BB and I went for a walk after it got dark. Much cooler!

Still working on DTube snaps now. Doing laughter yoga. Come and laugh with me 🤪

Much of my days are spend writing right now. NaNoWriMo is upon us!!! Write a novel in a month. So far, so good. I have well over 6000 words after 3 days.

Hope to get in a few hundred more before going to sleep 💤

Ate a dragon fruit we had our eyes on. A critter got some of it but we got more!!!

5039
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Yes, friends today is a tiring day, I also feel very tired with all my work.

Something’s in the air
All around the world obviously
No doubt my brother and family from Australia are visiting
And they here only for the weekend so I am entertaining them
But I also got off on the wrong foot yesterday morning and things just went awry
Had to honopono like crazy towards evening haha

Hope today is a much better day for all of us ❤️

Yes, I know...I am tired too.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 37.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5039 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85